https://mobirise.com/

The Lichfield & Hatherton Canals Restoration Trust

CONTACT US

FOLLOW US

General Enquiries

Secretary@lhcrt.org.uk

Membership Enquiries

Members@lhcrt.org.uk

Online Sales Enquiries

Sales@lhcrt.org.uk 

'Cut Both Ways' Magazine

Editor@lhcrt.org.uk

Volunteering Enquiries

Volunteering@lhcrt.org.uk

Website Enquiries

Webmaster@lhcrt.org.uk

Planning Enquiries

Planning@LHCRT.org.uk

500 Club Enquiries

500Club@LHCRT.org.uk

    Some day-to-day contacts - more below

  President

Eric Wood
01543 432231
eric.wood@lhcrt.org.uk

 Chairperson

Christine Bull
01283 790322
chairman@lhcrt.org.uk

 Finance Director

Bob Williams
01543 671427
07973 293834
bob.williams@lhcrt.org.uk
bob_williams80@hotmail.com

 Company Secretary

Godfrey Eland            
01543 251754

secretary@lhcrt.org.uk

 Engineering Director

Peter Buck
01543 268041
07966 123239
bucksafloat@gmail.com

 Communications

Christine Howles
07852 190855
christinehowles@gmail.com

 Safety Officer

Dora Hancock
01543 264158
hancock.dora@gmail.com

 Press Agent

Tom Reid
07840 300178
01543 319754tom.reid@lhcrt.org.uk

 Hatherton Work Party

Denis Cooper
01543 374370

 Tamworth Road Work Party

Hugh Millington
01543 251747
hsandgamillington@gmail.com

 Summerhill Work Party

Paul Reeves

paul.reeves8540@btinternet.com


 'Cut Both Ways' Editor

Stefan Szulc
01543 677156
editor@lhcrt.org.uk


President & Patrons

eric wood

PRESIDENT

Eric Wood
6, Swan Cottages
Burton Road
WHITTINGTON  WS14 9NP
01543 432231

EMail

ds

VICE-PRESIDENT

David Suchet CBE


PATRON

Chris Coburn MBE


PATRON

Dr. David Flecher CBE


PATRON

Michael Fabricant MP


Directors

CHAIRPERSON
AND ENVIRONMENT 

Christine Bull
01283 790322

EMail


JOINT
VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dora Hancock  Email
            and
Luke Walker     
Email

FINANCE

Bob WIlliams
Norfolk House,
29 Hall Lane
Burntwood  WS7 0JP
01543 671427
07973 293834
Email

COMPANY SECRETARY

Godfrey Eland
18 Furnival Cresent
Lichfield
WS13 6DD
01543 251754
Email

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR & CHAIRMAN, RETAIL TRADING

John Bryan
1 Meadow View
Burntwood WS70HL
01543 683586
EMail

ENGINEERING DIRECTOR

Peter Buck
200c Upper St John St.
Lichfield
WS14 9EF
01543 268041
07966 123239 Email

COMMUNICATIONS

Christine Howles

Lichfield
07852 190855
Email

HEALTH & SAFETY DIRECTOR

Dora Hancock
2 Elias Close
Lichfield
WS14 9TX
01543 264158Email

IWA NOMINATED MEMBER

Luke Walker

Email

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Godfrey Eland
18 Furnival Cresent
Lichfield
WS13 6DD
01543 251754
Email

MAGAZINE EDITOR

Stefan Szulc
8 Loftus Court
Chasetown
WS7 4UE
01543 677156
Email

Other Officers

HATHERTON WORK PARTY

Denis Cooper
Gorsey Lane Farm, Little Wyrley
Pelsall
Walsall WS3 5AJ
01543 374370 (work)

LICHFIELD WORK PARTIES

Hugh Millington

01543 251747

Email


SUMMERHILL WORK PARTIES

Paul Reeves

Email




PRESS AGENT


Tom Reid
01543 319754
07840 300178

EMail

VOLUNTEERING

Christine Howles
07852 190855

Email

PLANNING

Luke Walker


Email

EVENTS

Christine Howles
07852 190855

Email

LICHFIELD CRUISING CLUB LIASON

Peter Buck
200c Upper St John St.
Lichfield
WS14 9EF
01543 268041
07966 123239 Email

LAND OFFICER

Gill Bellenie


07815 285856EMail

LAND OFFICER

Jeff March


01543 255949 Email

WEBMASTER

Paul Marshall
Lichfield

Email

RETAIL TRADING COMPANY SECRETARY

Vacancy -
Christine Howles Acting


Email

The Marketing Group

Pat Ainge Email
May Brown Email
Mike Brown Email
John Bryan Email
Christine Howles Email
Beverley Marshall Email
George Simoneyck Email
Hilary Smith Email
Sue Williams Email





The Marketing Group organise fundraising and social events throughout the year and coordinate support for various shows such as the Crick Boat Show etc.
See our ‘Events Calendar’ for more information. More help welcome!
Left to right: Pat, Rob, Mike, Steve, Sue, May, Paul and Beverley.
Thanks to The Bull at Shenstone for free use of the room.

Lichfield & Hatherton Canals
Retail Trading Limited

Company No. 368837

Chairman - John Bryan

Secretary - Vacancy  - Christine Howles Acting

Finance - Bob Williams

FOLLOW US

LICHFIELD AND
HATHERTON CANALS
RESTORATION TRUST

LHCRT.org.uk
Home Page
About Us
Contact Us

News Index

Registered Office: 
Island House, Moor Road
Chesham, Buckinghamshire
HP5 1WA
Registered in England - No. 2456172
Registered Charity No. 702429
VAT registration No. 823 8213 41 


LHCRT is a member of the 

Staffordshire Waterways Group


Website design by Paul Marshall

© Lichfield & Hatherton Canals Restoration Trust